Username Password Register

Submissions Deadline: March 16, 2009


CITASA William F. Ogburn Career Achievement Award

Committee Co-Chairs:      Anabel Quan-Haase ()

University of Western Ontario

Barry Wellman ()

University of Toronto


CITASA Award for Public Sociology

Committee Chair:  
Michael Macy ()

Cornell University



CITASA Book Award


Committee Chair:   Leslie Regan Shade ()

Concordia University

Department of Communication Studies

7141 Sherbrooke Street West

CJ 3.230, 3rd Floor

Montreal, Quebec, H4B 1R6, Canada



CITASA Paper Award


Committee Chair:   Hiroshi Ono ()

Texas A&M University



CITASA Student Paper/Application Award


Committee Chair:   Zeynep Tufekci ()

University of Maryland, Baltimore County